Full Fixtures List 2020

Newdigate bowls clubhouse Please note that while every effort is made to keep this fixtures list up-to-date, the website may not always reflect the latest changes. Check the 'Last updated' date (below) against any email correspondence to know which is more current.

iCalendar file NBC Full Calendar 2020 (iCalendar format)
Listings have been set with a default duration of 2hrs for ease of entry.
Please use your common sense over the actual duration.

Last updated on 28 February 2020.

DATE OPPOSITION HOME/AWAY TIME TEAM DRESS
Tue 07 Apr Pre Season Meeting Cancelled 6:30
Sat 18 Apr Work Party Club House 10:00
Sun 19 Apr Work Party Club House 10:00
Sun 19 Apr Crawley Town Away 2:00 4T Whites
Tue 21 Apr Green Opens 12:00
Tue 21 Apr Ewhurst Away 2:30 5T Greys
Sat 25 Apr Captain v President Club House 2:30 Whites
Tue 28 Apr Competition Draw 6:00
Fri 01 May Team C v Holloway Hill (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 01 May Team A v Mayford Hall (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 02 May Yardstick Club House 10:00 Whites
Sun 03 May Carshalton Beeches Home 3:00 4T Whites
Wed 06 May Godstone Away 2:30 4T Whites
Fri 08 May VE Day 12:00
Sat 09 May Redhill Away 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 10 May Horsham Park Away 2:30 4R Whites
Tue 12 May Ashtead Away 2:30 5T Whites
Wed 13 May Surrey Oaks Boule Club Away 6:00
Thu 14 May B/L Probs v Poss (BL) Club House 6:00 3R Greys
Fri 15 May Team C v Stoke Park (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 15 May Team A v Leatherhead (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 16 May Bookham (FL) Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 17 May Drawn Triples Prelim Club House 2:30 Whites
Thu 21 May B/L Probs v Poss (BL) Club House 6:00 3R Greys
Fri 22 May Team A - Rest day (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 22 May Team C v Bramley (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 23 May Wonersh Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 24 May Southwater Away 2:00 4T Whites
Tue 26 May John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Fri 29 May Team A v Dorking (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 29 May Team C v Albury (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 30 May Oxshott Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 31 May Carshalton Beeches Away 3:00 4T Whites
Tue 02 Jun John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 03 Jun Redhill Home 2:30 4T Whites
Thu 04 Jun Dorking (BL) Away 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 04 Jun Lindfield (NM) Home 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 05 Jun Team A v Bookham A (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 05 Jun Team C v Milford (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 06 Jun Drawn Triples 1st Round Club House 2:30 Whites
Tue 09 Jun John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 10 Jun Cranleigh Home 2:30 5T Whites
Thu 11 Jun Godstone (BL) Home 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 11 Jun Haywards Heath (NM) Away 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 12 Jun Team A v Ashtead B (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 12 Jun Team C v Cranleigh (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 13 Jun Pippbrook (FL) Away 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 14 Jun Ladies v Men Club House 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 16 Jun John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 17 Jun Area 3 Final Unbadged Club House 6:00
Thu 18 Jun Horsham Park (BL) Away 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 18 Jun Henfield (NM) Home 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 19 Jun Team A v Merrow (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 19 Jun Team C v Woodbridge Hill A (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 20 Jun Bookham (FL) Away 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 21 Jun Shawfield WM Sponsored match Away 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 23 Jun John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 24 Jun The Hawth Home 2:30 4T Whites
Thu 25 Jun Resting (BL) 6:00
Thu 25 Jun Horsham (NM) Away 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 26 Jun Team A v Ashtead A (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 26 Jun Team C v Godalming & Farncombe (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 27 Jun Corringham Home 2:30 3T Whites
Sun 28 Jun BL Cup Lindfield 12:00
Mon 29 Jun Ewhurst Home 6:30 5T Greys
Tue 30 Jun John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 01 Jul West Hoathly Home 2:30 4R Greys
Thu 02 Jul Reigate Priory (BL) Away 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 02 Jul Downsman (NM) Home 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 03 Jul Team C v Ewhurst (WSL) Home 6:15 1R Greys
Fri 03 Jul Team A v Knaphill C (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 04 Jul Horsham Park Home 2:30 4R Whites
Sun 05 Jul Felbridge Home 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 07 Jul Horsham Away 6:30 4T Greys
Thu 09 Jul Dorking (BL) Home 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 09 Jul Lindfield (NM) Away 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 10 Jul Round of 16 (WSL) 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 11 Jul Godstone Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 12 Jul Reigate Priory (FL) Away 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 14 Jul John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 15 Jul Felbridge Away 2:30 4T Whites
Thu 16 Jul Godstone (BL) Away 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 16 Jul Haywards Heath (NM) Home 6:15 2T Whites
Fri 17 Jul Quarter-finals (WSL) Away 6:15 1R Greys
Sat 18 Jul Drawn Triples 2nd Round Club House 2:30 Whites
Sun 19 Jul Horley Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 19 Jul BL cup semi final (BL) 6:00
Tue 21 Jul John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 22 Jul Epsom Men Away 2:30 3R Whites
Thu 23 Jul Horsham Park (BL) Home 6:00 3R Greys
Thu 23 Jul Henfield (NM) Away 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 24 Jul Semi-finals (WSL) Away 6:00 1R Greys
Sat 25 Jul Cranleigh Away 2:30 5T Whites
Sun 26 Jul Brockham (FL) Away 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 28 Jul John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 29 Jul Popes Mead Home 6:30 4T Greys
Thu 30 Jul Resting (BL) 12:00
Thu 30 Jul Horsham (NM) Home 6:15 2T Greys
Fri 31 Jul Finals at Woodbridge Hill (WSL) Away 12:00 1R Greys
Sun 02 Aug Wonersh Away 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 04 Aug John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 05 Aug Surrey Oaks Boule Club Home 6:00
Thu 06 Aug Downsman (NM) Away 6:00 2T Greys
Thu 06 Aug Reigate Priory (BL) Home 6:00 3R Greys
Sat 08 Aug BLC Final 12:00
Sat 08 Aug Southwater Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 09 Aug Pippbrook (FL) Home 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 11 Aug John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 12 Aug Horsham Home 6:00 4T Greys
Sat 15 Aug Drawn Triples 3rd Round Club House 2:30 Whites
Sun 16 Aug Terrys Golf day Club House 2:00
Tue 18 Aug John Hoare Cup Club House 6:30 3T Greys
Wed 19 Aug Horley Away 2:30 4T Whites
Thu 20 Aug Newdigate Cricket Club Home 6:00
Sat 22 Aug Reigate Priory (FL) Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sun 23 Aug Brockham (FL) Home 2:30 4T Whites
Tue 25 Aug JHC Celebration evening Club House 6:00
Wed 02 Sep Popes Mead Away 2:00 4T Whites
Thu 03 Sep Leatherhead Away 2:30 3T Whites
Sat 05 Sep Finals Weekend Club House 10:00
Sun 06 Sep Finals Weekend Club House 10:00
Thu 10 Sep Leatherhead Home 2:30 4T Whites
Sat 12 Sep End of year fun day Club House 2:00
Sat 19 Sep Working Party Club House 10:00
Mon 21 Sep Working Party Club House 10:00
Tue 20 Oct AGM Club House 7:30
Sun 10 Jan Mole Valley Indoors Away 2:00 4R Whites
Sun 07 Feb Horsham Indoors Away 2:00 4R Greys
Try Bowls at Our Club

Affiliated to: